Little Saint Mary’s Church, Cambridge

Eastertide 2022

 

Complete calendar of future services — subject to change

This page is dynamically generated and may take a few moments to load.
For full details of music at choral services see our Music List.


Sunday 29th May – Easter VII
8am Low Mass; 10.30am High Mass
6pm Evensong & Benediction

Tuesday 31st May – Feast of the Visitation of Our Lady to Elizabeth
7.45am Low Mass; 7pm Sung Mass
Preacher: Fr Robert

Whit Sunday 5th June – Feast of Pentecost
8am Low Mass; 10.30am High Mass
4pm The Queen's Platinum Jubilee Cream Tea
6pm Choral Evensong & Benediction

Monday 6th June – Concordia
10am–12 noon Meet for Coffee, Cake & Creativity. This month's theme is Royalty.

Friday 10th June– Concert by Harmoniemusik (Wind & Piano)
7.30pm Music by Mozart, Jim Parker, Thuille, Farkas and J.S. Bach.
Admission £16 (students £11, accompanied children free)

Saturday 11th June – Feast of Saint Barnabas, Apostle
10am Sung Mass

Sunday 12th June – Feast of the Most Holy Trinity
8am Low Mass; 10.30am High Mass
6pm Evensong & Benediction

Tuesday 14th June (and the second Tuesday of every month) – Forum Lunch
12 noon, for those with dementia and their carers.
For more information or to volunteer, contact Bob DeWolf (01223 510725)

Thursday 16th June – Feast of Corpus Christi
7.45am Low Mass; 7pm High Mass at S. Bene't's
followed by streeet procession to LSM for Benediction and refreshments

Saturday 18th June – Shakespeare on Song
7.30pm New Cambridge Singers, directed by Graham Walker. perform settings by Vaughan Williams, Mäntijärvi & Tavener; Dimitris Soukaras plays guitar pieces by with guitar works by Tim Watts & Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco. Admission £15 (students £7, under-18s free)
This concert will be repeated in All Saints' Church, Cottenham at 7.30pm on Sunday 26th June.

Sunday 19th June – Trinity I
8am Low Mass; 10.30am High Mass
6pm Evensong & Benediction

Saturday 25th Juny – Coro Spezzato
8pm Choral music by De Monte, Delius, Ravel & others with a unifying theme of Water.
Admission £15 (under-35s £10; students £7)

Sunday 26th June – Trinity II
8am Low Mass; 10.30am High Mass
6pm Evensong & Benediction

Wednesday 29th Jun – Feast of Saints Pater & Paul, apostles
10am Low Mass; 7pm High Mass


Resources including readings for Mass and Offices

Help the Foodbank